Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spoons Grill and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Spoons Grill and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ramirezfaithmaria 3 months ago

Spoons Burger

Stopped by on our way through ! LOVED the spoons burger, so delicious. Was recommended by a friend, glad we came to try it out.

Kbrooks200 6 months ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

Great food, good service. I will be back.

Jenciso 9 months ago

Enchiladas

great place great service

Mmq923 10 months ago

Tequila Chicken Penne

Absolutely delicious! A good portion of perfectly grilled chicken and creamy goodness with garlic bread.

Amandabhogie 12 months ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

First of all the service was incredible. Fast, polite, accommodating! We have been on the hunt for a great Mexican restaurant for a while and we struck gold with spoons. The portions were not skimpy like some places and the flavor was off the charts! 10 out of 10 recommend. We found our new favorite place to grab a bite and will be back often! Thank you!

Jaaychavez98 5 months ago

Enchiladas

There's are the best enchiladas I've ever tasted. 20 stars

Leslie Ortega 8 months ago

Tequila Chicken Penne

Best pasta ever

Tyler 10 months ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

This was really good the meat was so tender. The flavor was just what I was looking for and can wait to go back and try more. The service was impeccable with Uvia, she was so attentive and got me whatever I needed.

Adri89v 12 months ago

Tequila Chicken Penne

This must be one of the most savory dishes I've had in a very long long time ! Each bite is just incredibly delicious!

Doughboys about 1 year ago

Baja Nachos

Best nachos on the planet per Nick Wiger!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA