Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spoons Grill and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Spoons Grill and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Daniel about 1 month ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

Best fajitas I have ever tasted omg the service was amazing food out of this world I would love to have a party here. I'm bring back the family and everyone who loves great food thanks you Spoons

Rebeccaih18 4 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The food was amazing. Left me craving more!!!

Ramirezfaithmaria 7 months ago

Spoons Burger

Stopped by on our way through ! LOVED the spoons burger, so delicious. Was recommended by a friend, glad we came to try it out.

Kbrooks200 10 months ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

Great food, good service. I will be back.

Jenciso about 1 year ago

Enchiladas

great place great service

Geovanygarciaal 3 months ago

Texas Chili Spaghetti

Amazing dish ! It's one of my favorites, I come all the time to enjoy a beer and this ! So good !

Jendeeday 6 months ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

The lunch special is a great deal. The chicken is not the greatest quality. But for the price it's a great deal.

Jaaychavez98 9 months ago

Enchiladas

There's are the best enchiladas I've ever tasted. 20 stars

Leslie Ortega 12 months ago

Tequila Chicken Penne

Best pasta ever

Tyler about 1 year ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

This was really good the meat was so tender. The flavor was just what I was looking for and can wait to go back and try more. The service was impeccable with Uvia, she was so attentive and got me whatever I needed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA