Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spoons Grill and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Coronacat19 3 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Fantastic. Falling off the bone, meat!

Latashafreeman35 4 months ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

This wasn't all I had. But the food was amazing!!! I had calamari, Cobb salad and the dessert with the ice cream and the wrapped banana. I give 10 twenty stars

Jimenezjoseph9 5 months ago

Buffalo Wings

These wing were bomb! Along w a few draft beers, hits the spot right after work!

Betsyvela19 6 months ago

Beef Tacos

I love this place, very good food and excellent drinks. I have been coming for a long time, as my company (ITT) used to be right across. the restaurant keeps upgrading for better look. and wow! now it turns into a night club :) I'll have to check it out.

Vmicalita 7 months ago

Chips & Guacamole

Love you get guacamole and salsa...guacamole very tastee...only thing is not enough chips for both chips good but very thin so kept breaking in the guacamole lol

Allanxlee 7 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Stopped in for a drink and got some beer and wings. The service was good and the prices were great. The wings were solid and paired well with my ice cold beer. Great for after work.

Efrainsierra22 8 months ago

Enchiladas

This club has good variety of things and they treat you right.

Malinavann 4 months ago

Enchiladas

These enchiladas have by far been the best I have EVER tried. I live In Modesto, Ca which is about a six hour drive from this place and whenever I go to LA, Spoons is a for sure stop. I purposely booked our hotel once right next to it because I had to have these enchiladas. I always get the spicy chicken and it is so Devine and Flavorful! It's the best and I'm currently wishing I was Indulging in one while I'm here in Modesto.

Brian 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar

Great Salad

Adsdirector 5 months ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

Spoons sizzling fajitas with veggies are a definite must! This is a staple I always order. The marinade is smoky and hearty. I like to get the combo with chicken, steak and shrimp. It comes complete with tortillas, rich and beans. Plus you get a side plate of freshly made guacamole with Jack, Cheddar cheese and sour cream. !Muy delicioso!

Rmchoate 6 months ago

Chicken Tacos

The chicken tacos are savory with just the right amount of spice. I never come here without getting these. No matter how often I come (and try lots of other yummy menu items), these never disappoint!

Mpadilla 7 months ago

Spoons Sizzling Fajitas

We recently had our corporate Holiday event at Spoons and the whole Team Rock!!!!!! Oscar did an amazing job with the food, we had the chicken & stake fajitas with rice and beans, house salad, chicken enchiladas, tequila chicken penne pasta, and EVERYTHING was delicious!!!!! not to mention Danny the Bartender he kept up with over a 70 employees drinks request back to back and he didn't mess up any order!!!! We definitely coming back to this place! Lluvia did an amazing job with the Xmas decoration! Thank you Tony and Spoons Team :)

Vmicalita 7 months ago

Calamari

They were crispy well come and very delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA